Kadra Pedagogiczna

Nauczyciele uczący w Zespole Szkół nr 3
w roku szkolnym 2022/2023

PRZEDMIOT NAZWISKO I IMIĘ adres e – mail
DYREKTOR Paderewska Jolanta paderewska.jolanta@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
WICEDYREKTOR  Zimińska Urszula ziminska.urszula@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
WICEDYREKTOR  Kowalczyk Magdalena kowalczyk.magdalena@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
JĘZYK POLSKI Jabłońska Paulina jablonska.paulina@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Stankiewicz Mariola stankiewicz.mariola@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Torenc Urszula torenc.urszula@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Wiczuk Jolanta wiczuk.jolanta@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
JĘZYK ANGIELSKI Antończak Urszula antonczak.urszula@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Borówko Dorota borowko.dorota@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Chodkiewicz Bogdan chodkiewicz.bogdan@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Drygiel Monika drygiel-kobylinska.monika@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Kropiewnicka Barbara kropiewnicka.barbara@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Moczydłowska Anna moczydlowska.anna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Zych Emilia zych.emilia@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
JĘZYK HISZPAŃSKI Banaszek Justyna banaszek.justyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Ślesińska Denise slesinska.denise@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
JĘZYK NIEMIECKI Waleszkiewicz Paulina waleszkiewicz.paulina@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
JĘZYK ROSYJSKI Zelman – Gawkowska Renata zelman-gawkowska.renata@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
BIOLOGIA Mazurek – Bialon Ewa mazurek.bialon@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Szyszkowska Ewelina szyszkowska.ewelina@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
CHEMIA Dobrowolska Dorota dobrowolska.dorota@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
FIZYKA Borówko Radosław borowko.radoslaw@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Jaskułowska Maryla jaskulowska.maryla@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
GEOGRAFIA Kiliańska Janina kilianska.janina@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Lejza Krzysztof lejza.krzysztof@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
MATEMATYKA Dalak Janusz dalak.janusz@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Dobrzyńska Hanna dobrzynska.hanna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Kochel Aneta kochel.aneta@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Lubowiecka Małgorzata lubowiecka.malgorzata@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Żelazowska Paulina zelazowska.paulina@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
HISTORIA Ewiak Katarzyna ewiak.katarzyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Karczewski Marcin karczewski.marcin@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Stępnik Małgorzata stepnik.malgorzata@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
INFORMATYKA Borówko Radosław borowko.radoslaw@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Lipińska Magdalena lipinska.magdalena@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
WIEDZA O SPOŁECZEŃSTWIE Ewiak Katarzyna ewiak.katarzyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Karczewski Marcin karczewski.marcin@zs3wolomin.edu.pl

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

Bujniak Joanna bujniak.joanna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Kowalczyk Magdalena kowalczyk.magdalena@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Rączka Małgorzata raczka.malgorzata@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Rosa Tomasz rosa.tomasz@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Zalewska Ewa zalewska.ewa@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
FILOZOFIA Chodkiewicz Bogdan chodkiewicz.bogdan@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
RELIGIA

Gajcy – Afanasjew Bożena gajcy-afanasjew.bozena@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
ks. Gładki Roger gladki.roger@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
ks. Król Łukasz krol.lukasz@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Marczak Iwona marczak.iwona@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Żelisko Ewa zelisko.ewa@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
ETYKA Zimińska Urszula ziminska.urszula@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
PODSTAWY PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚCI Kopiec Krzysztof kopiec.krzysztof@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
EDUKACJA DLA BEZPIECZEŃSTWA Mazurek – Bialon Ewa mazurek.bialon@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
HISTORIA I TERAŹNIEJSZOŚĆ Ewiak Katarzyna ewiak.katarzyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Karczewski Marcin karczewski.marcin@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
MUZYKA Banaszek Justyna banaszek.justyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
PLASTYKA Czarnecka Anna czarnecka.anna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
PRZYRODA Borówko Dorota borowko.dorota@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
TECHNIKA Bujniak Joanna bujniak.joanna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl


EDUKACJA WCZESNOSZKOLNA
Czarnecka Anna czarnecka.anna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Kalinowska Agnieszka kalinowska.agnieszka@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Kielak Barbara kielak.barbara@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Kozłowska Katarzyna kozlowska.katarzyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Nienałtowska – Drabarek Justyna nienaltowska-drabarek.justyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Wiśniewska Dorota wisniewska.dorota@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
PEDAGOG LO Kielich Katarzyna kielich.katarzyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
PEDAGOG SP Kożuch Kinga kozuch.kinga@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
PSYCHOLOG Makuch Magdalena makuch.magdalena@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
BIBLIOTEKARZ Kwiatkowska Katarzyna kwiatkowska.katarzyna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
ŚWIETLICA Krasińska Marianna krasinska.marianna@zs3wolomin.edu.pl
Skip to content